2020-21 schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
January
Wed Jan 20
vs
Mid America Christian University
6:30 PM
H
Fri Jan 22
vs
Oklahoma Wesleyan University
7:00 PM
H
Thu Jan 28
vs
University of Arkansas Cossatot
7:00 PM
H
February
Mon Feb 01
vs
Western Oklahoma State College *
7:30 PM
H
Thu Feb 04
at
Eastern Oklahoma State College *
7:30 PM
A
Mon Feb 08
at
Seminole State College *
7:30 PM
A
Thu Feb 11
vs
Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa *
7:30 PM
H
Mon Feb 15
at
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College *
7:30 PM
A
Thu Feb 18
vs
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid *
7:30 PM
H
Fri Feb 19
vs
Oklahoma Wesleyan JV
7:00 PM
H
Mon Feb 22
at
Arkansas Baptist College
7:00 PM
A
Thu Feb 25
at
Redlands Community College *
7:30 PM
A
March
Mon Mar 01
vs
Murray State College *
7:30 PM
H
Thu Mar 04
at
Western Oklahoma State College *
7:30 PM
A
Mon Mar 08
vs
Eastern Oklahoma State College *
7:30 PM
H
Thu Mar 11
vs
Seminole State College *
7:30 PM
H
Mon Mar 15
at
Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa *
7:30 PM
A
Thu Mar 18
vs
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College *
7:30 PM
H
Mon Mar 22
at
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid *
7:30 PM
A
Thu Mar 25
vs
Arkansas Baptist College
7:00 PM
H
Mon Mar 29
vs
Redlands Community College *
7:30 PM
H
April
Thu Apr 01
at
Murray State College *
7:30 PM
A
* Conference