Tabs

Top Stories
More Headlines

Cowboys Sweep Oklahoma Wesleyan

Men's Basketball

Marquel Sutton had 23 points and 10 rebounds. Jordan Tillmon had 17 points. Xavier Glenn had 13, and Jahcoree Ealy had 10 points as the cowboys won on the road Wednesday afternoon in Bartlesville.

Cowboys Steam Roll Mustangs

Men's Basketball

For the Second time this year, the Connors State Cowboys had little trouble with an Central Baptist College as they rolled Tuesday Night inside Melvin Self Field-House. with the win the cowboys move to 11-2 on the yound season

Cowboys Back to Winning Ways

Men's Basketball

Jahcoree Ealy had 22 points, 11 in both halves, and the Connors State Cowboys bounced back from two conference losses to knock off Arkansas Tech University 99-65 in Russellville, Arkansas on Wednesday afternoon.

Cowboys Fall for First Time

Men's Basketball

In a battle of unbeatens, the Connors State Cowboys grabbed an early lead, but the Seminole State Trojans took over the lead in the first five minutes and led the rest of the way in the Oklahoma Collegiate Athletic Conference opener for both teams.

Cowboys Head into OCAC Play With Win

Men's Basketball

The Connors State College Cowboys went on the road to Mid-America Christian University on Monday Night and came away with a 78- 44 win inside the Gaulke Activity Center.

Cowboys Sweep Paris Junior College

Men's Basketball

The Connors State College Cowboys came away with a 76-55 home victory over visiting Paris Junior College on Saturday inside Melvin Self Field-House on Former Players Day.

Cowboys win 6th Straight

Men's Basketball

The Connors State Cowboys had little trouble with visiting Oklahoma Wesleyan University Eagles on Wednesday Night inside Melvin Self field-House. The cowboys came away with a 109-69 victory improving their record to 6-0 on the year. 

Cowboys Win on the Road in Kansas

Men's Basketball

The Connors State College Cowboys went on the road to Independence Community College on Tuesday Night and came away with a 82-64 win on the pirates home floor.

Load More

Upcoming Events & Results

No Event
Tue Oct 16
12:00 PM
at University Science Arts Oklahoma
Scrimmage
Fri Oct 19
12:00 PM
vs. Langston University
Scrimmage
Thu Oct 25
12:00 PM
at Southeastern Oklahoma State University
Scrimmage
Thu Nov 01
Final
vs. Central Baptist College W, 99-51
Fri Nov 02
Final
vs. Southwestern Christian University JV W, 119-48
Tue Nov 06
Final
at Arkansas Baptist College W, 101-75
Mon Nov 12
Final
at Mid-American College W, 130-54
Wed Nov 14
Final
at Southwestern Christian University JV W, 105-70
Thu Nov 15
Final
at Oklahoma Wesleyan College W, 97-65
Fri Nov 16
Final
vs. Central Baptist College W, 118-65
Mon Nov 19
Final
vs. Oklahoma Wesleyan College W, 106-87
Wed Nov 21
Final
vs. Neosho County Community College L, 86-77
Sat Nov 24
Final
vs. Southern Arkansas University Tech W, 90-78
Tue Nov 27
Final
at Northern Oklahoma College-Enid W, 88-79
Thu Nov 29
Final
vs. Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa W, 68-62
Sat Dec 01
Final
vs. Southern University-Shreveport W, 82-76
Tue Dec 04
Final
vs. Arkansas Baptist College L, 80-74
Thu Dec 06
Final
at Mid-American College W, 122-59
Mon Jan 07
Final
at Eastern Oklahoma State College L, 93-91
Thu Jan 10
Final
vs. Redlands Community College W, 100-68
Mon Jan 14
Final
at Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College L, 71-62
Thu Jan 17
Final
vs. Murray State College W, 62-58
Thu Jan 24
Final
vs. Western Oklahoma State College W, 97-61
Mon Jan 28
Final
at Seminole State College W, 76-60
Thu Jan 31
Final
vs. Northern Oklahoma College-Enid W, 101-62
Mon Feb 04
Final - OT
at Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa L, 87-80
Thu Feb 07
Final
vs. Eastern Oklahoma State College W, 92-77
Mon Feb 11
Final
at Redlands Community College W, 89-67
Thu Feb 14
Final
vs. Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College W, 85-78
Mon Feb 18
Final
at Murray State College W, 74-61
Mon Feb 25
Final
at Western Oklahoma State College W, 89-64
Thu Feb 28
Final
vs. Seminole State College W, 66-60
Wed Mar 06
Final
vs. Western Oklahoma State College W, 82-50
@ shawnee
Fri Mar 08
Final
vs. Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa W, 65-56
@ Shawnee, OK
Sat Mar 09
Final
vs. Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College L, 67-65
@ shawnee
Fri Nov 01
Final
vs. Southern University-Shreveport W, 89-71
@ Camden, Ark. SAU Tech Classic
Sat Nov 02
Final
vs. Coahoma Community College W, 86-77
@ SAUT Rockets Arena SAU Tech Classic
Tue Nov 05
Final
vs. Southwestern Christian JV W, 111-57
Thu Nov 07
Final
at Arkansas Baptist College W, 100-69
Mon Nov 11
Final
at Oklahoma Wesleyan Junior Varsity W, 99-70
Tue Nov 12
Final
vs. Central Baptist JV W, 119-49
Mon Nov 18
Final
vs. Mid-American Christian JV W, 119-61
@ Muskogee
Tue Nov 19
Final
vs. Oklahoma Wesleyan Junior Varsity W, 113-57
Thu Nov 21
Final
at Western Oklahoma State College W, 90-82
Mon Nov 25
Final - OT
vs. Eastern Oklahoma State College W, 122-114
Mon Dec 02
Final
vs. Central Baptist JV W, 112-52
Tue Dec 03
Final
at Southwestern Christian JV W, 106-97
Thu Dec 05
Final
vs. Cedar Valley College W, 105-78
Sat Dec 07
Final
at Southern University-Shreveport L, 76-75
Mon Dec 09
Final - OT
vs. Arkansas Baptist College W, 75-71
Wed Dec 11
Final
at Mid-American Christian JV W, 121-61
Mon Jan 06
Final
vs. Seminole State College L, 75-67
Thu Jan 09
Final
at Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa L, 95-57
Mon Jan 13
Final - OT
vs. Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College L, 76-73
Thu Jan 16
Final
at Northern Oklahoma College-Enid L, 69-67
Thu Jan 23
Final
vs. Redlands Community College W, 104-85
Mon Jan 27
Final
at Murray State College L, 81-72
Thu Jan 30
Final
vs. Western Oklahoma State College W, 93-65
Mon Feb 03
Final
at Eastern Oklahoma State College W, 89-81
Mountaineer TV Livestream
Fri Feb 07
Final
at Seminole State College W, 96-69
Mon Feb 10
Final
vs. Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa L, 100-74
Thu Feb 13
Final
at Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College L, 92-83
Mon Feb 17
Final
vs. Northern Oklahoma College-Enid W, 73-65
Mon Feb 24
Final
at Redlands Community College W, 102-72
Sophomore Night
Thu Feb 27
Final
vs. Murray State College W, 81-65
Thu Mar 05
Final
vs. Northern Oklahoma College-Enid L, 98-86
@ Shawnee, OK Region IITournament
Thu Oct 14
4:30 PM
vs. North Arkansas College
Closed Scrimmage
Tue Oct 19
3:00 PM
vs. SW Christian University
Tue Oct 26
3:00 PM
at Southwestern Oklahoma State University
Mon Nov 01
Final
vs. SW Christian University W, 87-62
Tue Nov 02
Final
vs. Central Baptist College W, 109-45
Wed Nov 03
Final
vs. Mid-America Christian University W, 98-36
Sat Nov 06
Final
at Paris Junior College W, 71-65
Paris JC Homecoming
Tue Nov 09
Final
at Independence Community College W, 82-64
Wed Nov 10
Final
vs. Oklahoma Wesleyan University W, 109-69
Sat Nov 13
Final
vs. Paris Junior College W, 76-55
Mon Nov 15
Final
at Mid-America Christian University W, 78-44
Thu Nov 18
Final
vs. Seminole State College L, 68-59
Mon Nov 22
Final
at Eastern Oklahoma State College L, 103-93
Wed Nov 24
Final
at Arkansas Tech University W, 99-65
Sat Nov 27
Final
at Neosho County Community College W, 92-63
Tue Nov 30
Final
vs. Central Baptist College W, 116-58
Wed Dec 01
Final
at Oklahoma Wesleyan University W, 79-69
Fri Dec 03
Final
at SW Christian University W, 92-61
Wed Dec 08
Final
vs. Arkansas Tech University W, 126-77
Thu Jan 06
Final
vs. Redlands Community College W, 71-54
Mon Jan 10
Final
at Murray State College L, 89-77
Thu Jan 13
Final
vs. Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa W, 68-64
Mon Jan 17
Final
at Western Oklahoma State College W, 82-65
Thu Jan 20
7:30 PM
vs. Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
Mon Jan 24
7:30 PM
vs. Northern Oklahoma College-Enid
Thu Jan 27
7:30 PM
at Seminole State College
Mon Jan 31
7:30 PM
vs. Eastern Oklahoma State College
Mon Feb 07
7:30 PM
at Redlands Community College
Thu Feb 10
7:30 PM
vs. Murray State College
Mon Feb 14
7:30 PM
at Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa
Thu Feb 17
7:30 PM
vs. Western Oklahoma State College
Mon Feb 21
7:30 PM
at Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
Thu Feb 24
7:30 PM
at Northern Oklahoma College-Enid
View Full Schedule