Tabs

Top Stories
More Headlines

Cowgirls Sweep Rose State in OCAC Play

Softball

POTEAU?Connors State Cowgirls swept Carl Albert 3-1 and 21-6 in an OCAC doubleheader Tuesday on the Vikings diamond to improve to 25-9 for the year.

Load More

Upcoming Events & Results

Mon Mar 04
2:00 PM
at Independence Community College
Mon Mar 04
4:00 PM
at Independence Community College
Tue Mar 12
2:00 PM
at Eastern Oklahoma State College
Tue Mar 12
4:00 PM
at Eastern Oklahoma State College
Thu Mar 14
2:00 PM
Rose State College
Thu Mar 14
4:00 PM
Rose State College
Tue Mar 26
2:00 PM
at Northern Oklahoma College-Enid
Tue Mar 26
4:00 PM
at Northern Oklahoma College-Enid
Tue Apr 02
2:00 PM
at Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa
Tue Apr 02
4:00 PM
at Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa
Thu Apr 04
2:00 PM
Carl Albert State College
Thu Apr 04
4:00 PM
Carl Albert State College
Sat Apr 06
2:00 PM
at Seminole State College (OK)
Sat Apr 06
4:00 PM
at Seminole State College (OK)
Tue Apr 09
2:00 PM
Murray State College
Tue Apr 09
4:00 PM
Murray State College
Thu Apr 11
2:00 PM
Eastern Oklahoma State College
Thu Apr 11
4:00 PM
Eastern Oklahoma State College
Sat Apr 13
4:00 PM
at Rose State College
Sat Apr 13
6:00 PM
at Rose State College
Tue Apr 16
2:00 PM
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid
Tue Apr 16
4:00 PM
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid
Thu Apr 25
2:00 PM
Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa
Thu Apr 25
4:00 PM
Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa
Sat Apr 27
2:00 PM
at Carl Albert State College
Sat Apr 27
4:00 PM
at Carl Albert State College
Tue Apr 30
2:00 PM
Seminole State College (OK)
Tue Apr 30
4:00 PM
Seminole State College (OK)
Thu May 02
2:00 PM
at Murray State College
Thu May 02
4:00 PM
at Murray State College
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule