Connors Women 2019-20 Schedule

Overall 12-2
Pct. .857
Conf. 1-1
Pct. .500
Streak Won 3
Home 4-1
Away 3-1
Neutral 5-0
Games 14
Pts per game 69.7
FG % 42.1
3PT % 30.9
FT % 62.5
Reb per game 41.3
Ast per game 19.0
November
December
Tue Dec 10
at
Oklahoma Weslyan JV
6:00 PM
A
Fri Dec 13
vs
Frank Phillips College
6:00 PM
H
January
Mon Jan 06
vs
Seminole State College
5:30 PM
H
Thu Jan 09
at
Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa *
5:30 PM
A
Mon Jan 13
vs
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College *
5:30 PM
H
Thu Jan 16
at
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid *
5:30 PM
A
Thu Jan 23
vs
Redlands Community College
5:30 PM
H
Mon Jan 27
at
Murray State College
5:30 PM
A
Thu Jan 30
vs
Western Oklahoma State College *
5:30 PM
H
February
Mon Feb 03
at
Eastern Oklahoma State College *
Mountaineer TV Livestream
5:30 PM
A
Thu Feb 06
at
Seminole State College
5:30 PM
A
Mon Feb 10
vs
Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa *
5:30 PM
H
Thu Feb 13
at
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
5:30 PM
A
Mon Feb 17
vs
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid *
5:30 PM
H
Mon Feb 24
at
Redlands Community College
5:30 PM
A
Thu Feb 27
vs
Murray State College
5:30 PM
H
* Conference