Tabs

Top Stories
More Headlines

Cowgirls 14-2 Start Has Fisher Excited

Women's Basketball

It has been 12 years since the Connors State Cowgirls has ended the first semester of play with an impressive record (14-2) and one that Coach Jamie Fisher hopes his club will build on after the Christmas break.

Cowgirls Rock Frank Phillips College Behind Craine, Reid, Jones

Women's Basketball

Cheyanne Crain came off the bench to score 24 points and De’Asia Reid scoring inside with 21 points and clearing the boards led the Connors State Cowgirls to a 69-58 victory over Frank Phillips College Friday to close out their first semester of play at Melvin Self Field House.

Cowgirls Pummel Southern Arkansas Tech 53-31 in Classic

Women's Basketball

Connors State Cowgirls overcame first half mistakes and tightened its defensive play in the second half to blast Southern Arkansas Tech 53-31 in the Cowgirls Classic at Melvin Self Field House Friday.

Cowgirls Whip Western State in OCAC Opener, 64-58

Women's Basketball

Connors State Cowgirls behind the clutch scoring of Cheyanne Craine opened Oklahoma Collegiate Conference play with a 64-58 victory over Western Oklahoma State Thursday on the Pioneers home court.

Load More

Upcoming Events & Results

Sat Oct 13
1:33 PM
vs. Shalin Showcase
@ Frisco, Texas Scrimmage
Sat Oct 27
1:36 PM
at University of Central Oklahoma
Scrimmage
Fri Nov 02
Final
vs. Southwestern Christian University JV W, 73-59
Sat Nov 03
Final
vs. Coffeyville Community College W, 57-49
Tue Nov 06
Final
at Oklahoma Wesleyan J V W, 72-58
Sat Nov 10
Final
at Paris Junior College L, 59-48
Mon Nov 12
Final
vs. Oklahoma Wesleyan JV W, 59-42
Sat Nov 17
Final
vs. Allen County Community College W, 60-57
Warner, OK
Mon Nov 19
Final
vs. Paris Junior College W, 59-56
Wed Nov 21
Final
vs. Neosho County Community College W, 62-48
Tue Nov 27
Final
at Northern Oklahoma College-Enid L, 79-48
Thu Nov 29
Final
vs. Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa W, 48-44
Thu Dec 06
Final
at Frank Phillips College L, 58-49
Fri Dec 07
Final
at South Plains College L, 81-44
Sat Dec 08
Final
vs. Hill College L, 70-39
@ South Plains
Thu Jan 03
Final
at Allen County Community College W, 77-63
Iola, KS
Mon Jan 07
Final
at Eastern Oklahoma State College W, 66-63
Thu Jan 10
Final
vs. Redlands Community College W, 61-55
Mon Jan 14
Final
at Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College W, 51-47
Thu Jan 17
Final
vs. Murray State College W, 58-55
Thu Jan 24
Final
vs. Western Oklahoma State College L, 68-60
Mon Jan 28
Final
at Seminole State College L, 64-63
Thu Jan 31
Final
vs. Northern Oklahoma College-Enid L, 67-54
Mon Feb 04
Final
at Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa L, 61-50
Thu Feb 07
Final
vs. Eastern Oklahoma State College W, 73-61
Mon Feb 11
Final
at Redlands Community College L, 74-70
Thu Feb 14
Final
vs. Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College L, 69-47
Sat Feb 16
Final
vs. Midland College L, 74-44
Mon Feb 18
Final
at Murray State College L, 63-56
Mon Feb 25
Final
at Western Oklahoma State College L, 69-55
Thu Feb 28
Final
vs. Seminole State College L, 54-51
Mon Mar 04
Final
vs. Arkansas Baptist College W, 61-41
Thu Mar 07
Final
vs. Northern Oklahoma College-Enid L, 63-56
@ Shawnee, OK Region II Quarterfinals
Fri Nov 01
Final
vs. Southern University-Shreveport W, 73-39
@ Camden, AR
Sat Nov 02
Final
vs. Coahoma Community College W, 66-55
@ Southern Arkansas University Tech
Mon Nov 04
Final
vs. Oklahoma Weslyan JV W, 89-58
Thu Nov 07
Final
at Arkansas Baptist College L, 67-58
Fri Nov 08
Final
vs. Southwestern Christian JV W, 79-45
Tue Nov 12
Final
at Neosho County Community College W, 85-63
Fri Nov 15
Final
vs. Paris Junior College W, 63-58
@ Murray State College
Sat Nov 16
Final
vs. North Texas Club W, 90-48
@ Tishmingo, OK
Mon Nov 18
Final
vs. Bacone College W, 65-48
@ Muskogee, OK
Thu Nov 21
Final
at Western Oklahoma State College W, 64-58
Mon Nov 25
Final
vs. Eastern Oklahoma State College L, 65-63
Wed Dec 04
Final
at Southwestern Christian JV W, 56-32
Fri Dec 06
Final
vs. Southern Arkansas University Tech W, 53-31
Sat Dec 07
Final
vs. Arkansas Baptist College W, 68-53
Tue Dec 10
Final
at Oklahoma Weslyan JV W, 75-55
Fri Dec 13
Final
vs. Frank Phillips College W, 69-58
Mon Jan 06
Final
vs. Seminole State College W, 65-60
Thu Jan 09
Final
at Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa W, 78-70
Mon Jan 13
Final - 2OT
vs. Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College W, 86-82
Thu Jan 16
Final
at Northern Oklahoma College-Enid L, 57-54
Thu Jan 23
Final
vs. Redlands Community College L, 64-49
Mon Jan 27
5:30 PM
at Murray State College
Thu Jan 30
5:30 PM
vs. Western Oklahoma State College
Mon Feb 03
5:30 PM
at Eastern Oklahoma State College
Mountaineer TV Livestream
Thu Feb 06
5:30 PM
at Seminole State College
Mon Feb 10
5:30 PM
vs. Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa
Thu Feb 13
5:30 PM
at Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
Mon Feb 17
5:30 PM
vs. Northern Oklahoma College-Enid
Mon Feb 24
5:30 PM
at Redlands Community College
Thu Feb 27
5:30 PM
vs. Murray State College
No Event
View Full Schedule