2021-2022 Connors State College Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
October
Thu Oct 14
vs
North Arkansas College #
Closed Scrimmage
4:30 PM
H
Tue Oct 19
vs
SW Christian University #
3:00 PM
H
Tue Oct 26
at
Southwestern Oklahoma State University #
3:00 PM
A
November
Mon Nov 01
vs
SW Christian University
7:00 PM
H
Tue Nov 02
vs
Central Baptist College
7:00 PM
H
Wed Nov 03
vs
Mid-America Christian University
6:30 PM
H
Sat Nov 06
at
Paris Junior College
6:00 PM
A
Tue Nov 09
at
Independence Community College
7:00 PM
A
Wed Nov 10
vs
Oklahoma Wesleyan University
7:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 13
vs
Paris Junior College
4:00 PM
H
Mon Nov 15
at
Mid-America Christian University
7:00 PM
A
Thu Nov 18
vs
Seminole State College *
7:30 PM
H
Mon Nov 22
at
Eastern Oklahoma State College *
7:30 PM
A
Wed Nov 24
at
Arkansas Tech University
7:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 27
at
Neosho County Community College
4:00 PM
A
Tue Nov 30
vs
Central Baptist College
7:00 PM
H
December
Wed Dec 01
at
Oklahoma Wesleyan University
1:00 PM
A
Fri Dec 03
at
SW Christian University
8:00 PM
A
Wed Dec 08
vs
Arkansas Tech University
7:00 PM
H
January
Thu Jan 06
vs
Redlands Community College *
7:30 PM
H
Mon Jan 10
at
Murray State College *
7:30 PM
A
Thu Jan 13
vs
Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa *
7:30 PM
H
Mon Jan 17
at
Western Oklahoma State College *
7:30 PM
A
Thu Jan 20
vs
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College *
7:30 PM
H
Mon Jan 24
vs
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid *
7:30 PM
H
Thu Jan 27
at
Seminole State College *
7:30 PM
A
Mon Jan 31
vs
Eastern Oklahoma State College *
7:30 PM
H
February
Mon Feb 07
at
Redlands Community College *
7:30 PM
A
Thu Feb 10
vs
Murray State College *
7:30 PM
H
Mon Feb 14
at
Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa *
7:30 PM
A
Thu Feb 17
vs
Western Oklahoma State College *
7:30 PM
H
Mon Feb 21
at
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College *
7:30 PM
A
Thu Feb 24
at
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid *
7:30 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference