2022-2023 Connors State College Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 10-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 2-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 10
Home 7-0
Away 3-0
Neutral 0-0
October
Fri Oct 07
vs
Mullin/Mitchell JUCO Jamboree #
@ Game On Sports Complex Fort Worth, Texas
4:00 PM
N
Thu Oct 13
vs
SW Christian University #
3:00 PM
H
Tue Oct 18
at
Southwestern Oklahoma State University #
3:00 PM
A
November
Mon Nov 28
vs
Central Baptist College
Final
W, 120-74
H
Tue Nov 29
at
Arkansas Tech University
5:00 PM
A
December
Thu Dec 01
vs
National Park College
7:00 PM
H
Fri Dec 02
at
Oklahoma Wesleyan University
1:00 PM
A
Mon Dec 05
vs
South Arkansas Community College
6:30 PM
H
Tue Dec 06
at
SW Christian University
6:00 PM
A
January
Mon Jan 09
at
Redlands Community College *
7:30 PM
A
Thu Jan 12
vs
Murray State College *
7:30 PM
H
Mon Jan 16
at
Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa *
7:30 PM
A
Thu Jan 19
vs
Western Oklahoma State College *
7:30 PM
H
Mon Jan 23
vs
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College *
7:30 PM
H
Thu Jan 26
at
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid *
7:30 PM
A
Mon Jan 30
vs
Seminole State College *
7:30 PM
H
February
Thu Feb 02
at
Eastern Oklahoma State College *
7:30 PM
A
Mon Feb 06
vs
Mid America Christian University
6:00 PM
H
Thu Feb 09
vs
Redlands Community College *
7:30 PM
H
Mon Feb 13
at
Murray State College *
7:30 PM
A
Thu Feb 16
vs
Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa *
7:30 PM
H
Mon Feb 20
at
Western Oklahoma State College *
7:30 PM
A
Thu Feb 23
at
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College *
7:30 PM
A
Mon Feb 27
vs
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid *
7:30 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference