2021-2022 Cowgirl Basketball Schedule

Overall 7-12
Pct. .368
Conf. 1-4
Pct. .200
Streak Lost 6
Home 5-4
Away 1-6
Neutral 1-2
October
Sat Oct 16
vs
St. Louis Community College #
@ Shawnee Mission South High School Midwest Showcase
2:30 PM
N
Sun Oct 24
at
Arkansas Tech University #
Scrimmage
1:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 29
at
Univ. Arkansas Fort Smith #
Scrimmage
3:00 PM
A
November
December
January
Mon Jan 17
at
Western Oklahoma State College
5:30 PM
A
Thu Jan 20
vs
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College *
5:30 PM
H
Mon Jan 24
vs
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid
5:30 PM
H
Thu Jan 27
at
Seminole State College *
5:30 PM
A
Mon Jan 31
vs
Eastern Oklahoma State College *
5:30 PM
H
February
Mon Feb 07
at
Redlands Community College * ^
5:30 PM
A
Mon Feb 14
at
Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa *
5:30 PM
A
Thu Feb 17
vs
Western Oklahoma State College *
TBA
H
Mon Feb 21
at
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College *
5:30 PM
A
Thu Feb 24
at
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid
5:30 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division