Cowgirl Basketball Schedule 2022-2023

Overall 14-6
Pct. .700
Conf. 3-6
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 2
Home 10-2
Away 4-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 20
Pts per game 77.2
FG % 42.4
3PT % 32.5
FT % 70.1
Reb per game 41.8
Ast per game 20.4
October
Sun Oct 02
at
Coffeyville Jamboree #
TBA
A
Sat Oct 15
vs
SAWBC Jamboree #
@ Dallas, Texas
2:00 PM
N
Fri Oct 21
at
Southwestern Christian University (Scrimmage) #
4:00 PM
A
Wed Oct 26
vs
Arkansas Tech University (Scrimmage) #
@ Fort Smith, Arkansas
6:00 PM
N
November
Mon Nov 14
vs
University of Arkansas Cossatot
Postponed
H
December
January
February
Thu Feb 02
at
Eastern Oklahoma State College
Postponed
A
Tue Feb 07
at
Southwestern Christian JV
6:00 PM
A
Thu Feb 09
vs
Redlands Community College * ^
5:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 11
at
Eastern Oklahoma State College *
5:30 PM
A
Mon Feb 13
at
Murray State College *
5:30 PM
A
Thu Feb 16
vs
Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa *
5:30 PM
H
Mon Feb 20
at
Western Oklahoma State College * ^
5:30 PM
A
Thu Feb 23
at
Northeastern Oklahoma AM College *
5:30 PM
A
Mon Feb 27
vs
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid *
5:30 PM
H
March
Thu Mar 09
vs
Region 2 Tournament
12:00 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division