2021-2022 Connors State College Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 14-2
Pct. .875
Conf. 0-2
Pct. .000
Streak Won 6
Home 7-1
Away 7-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 16
Pts per game 91.6
FG % 54.6
3PT % 38.5
FT % 71.5
Reb per game 46.4
Ast per game 20.3
October
Thu Oct 14
vs
North Arkansas College #
Closed Scrimmage
4:30 PM
H
Tue Oct 19
vs
SW Christian University #
3:00 PM
H
Tue Oct 26
at
Southwestern Oklahoma State University #
3:00 PM
A
November
December
January
Thu Jan 06
vs
Redlands Community College *
7:30 PM
H
Mon Jan 10
at
Murray State College *
7:30 PM
A
Thu Jan 13
vs
Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa *
7:30 PM
H
Mon Jan 17
at
Western Oklahoma State College *
7:30 PM
A
Thu Jan 20
vs
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College *
7:30 PM
H
Mon Jan 24
vs
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid *
7:30 PM
H
Thu Jan 27
at
Seminole State College *
7:30 PM
A
Mon Jan 31
vs
Eastern Oklahoma State College *
7:30 PM
H
February
Mon Feb 07
at
Redlands Community College *
7:30 PM
A
Thu Feb 10
vs
Murray State College *
7:30 PM
H
Mon Feb 14
at
Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa *
7:30 PM
A
Thu Feb 17
vs
Western Oklahoma State College *
7:30 PM
H
Mon Feb 21
at
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College *
7:30 PM
A
Thu Feb 24
at
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid *
7:30 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference